Battle For Azeroth: The Home Stretch!

Zeph WhiteThere is 68 full days before the launch of Battle For Azeroth, and I am rather excited. For those of you that are looking for things to complete before the launch of Battle For Azeroth or 8.0, there is a list on Wowhead that details what is being removed when those two things happen.

I can not speak for everyone else, but for me, I am interested in doing a few things. I already have my bird from Argus so that is already off my list. I also am not to worried about having anything related to first aid or fishing completed, just because I do these things do rarely that the desire is not there! Also, Blizzard has already expressed in a blue post that the mage tower tints will be available in the next expansion, here is my list of things to do!

  1. Strand Of The Ancients: Just to go in and pvp a little bit before the whole thing is removed.
  2. Brawlers Guild: This is more of a fun thing for me, and nothing more. We know that the Brawlers Guild achievements will be moved around when 8.0 hits.
  3. Pet Battles / Gathering Pets: For the new pets this expansion that I have not acquired yet and have them to level 25 and at a rare quality before BFA.
  4. Last, but not least, have fun!

To read the article on wowhead, visit here!

If you would like to talk more about World Of Warcraft, other Blizzard Games, books, TV, Movies, or any other topic please feel free to join the blog’s discord server!

Join The Community here: https://discord.gg/UEnwEKx